Freestyle Freestyle

Aww Yeah…
Fresh out the freshwater
Some Chlorine-
A little bit.

Got my goggles on-
Clear as shit.

Grandmaster Splash in the Kool G Swimming Cap.
Shout outs to Melted Ice Cube and LL POOL J.
Pharaoh Conch and Mos Depth.
They Call me Butterflyclef,
The liquid kid who never quits.
Check this this is it.

I spit better than Spitz
I’m Incredible
put me on the pedestal
top of metal mountain
21 and counting
15 gold fish
must be part water-fountain-
with a never-ending flow
put on an electric eel good show
hold your breath ready ready ready set go
its groovy yo
how much time I spend in studio
whys my head so freaking low
what the heck
all this gold weighing down my neck
I’m the interview ostrich
it’s like I take Bob Costas Hostage
talk to me and my moms
but if I have to hear the star spangled
One More Time
I’m gonna strangle silver 4th and bronze.

Dive in pick a stroke I win
Now smile
Dive in pick a stroke its the free-freestyle
Dive in pick a stroke I win
Now smile
Dive in relay race then free freestyle.

US swimmers are ripped
you dope and your stripped
its the h20lympics
me dwyer berens and lochtee
not to be cocky
freeze the pool we’ll beat you in ice hockey
you can’t stop us n you cant stop me.
Fans love competitors hate me
i’m riding high either way no t.H.c
i’d butterfly in the sky
have angels race me
mermaids race me
whatever the race ill win it put on clinic
My Nemotherapy
Ahab and Aquaman ain’t got nothing on me
im the greatest
only one who can say this
i stay in my lane and swim
if u Pay me to take a dive
i wont lose, i’ll win.

Dive in pick a stroke its the free-free style
Dive in  pick a stroke I win
Now smile
Dive in pick a stroke its the free-freestyle
Dive in pick a stroke I win
Now smile
Dive in win the race in the free freestyle.

About Scottt

Actor, Author, Poet.

Posted on August 22, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Say Something

